[Exclusive] Top 5 Hearing Aids of 2019 Finally Revealed…
“The Hearing Aids of the Future Are Finally Here — And For a Price 85% Less Than Traditional $5,000 Hearing Aids”…
Do you know what the average price of traditional hearing aids is?

It’s over $5,000 per pair! 

Hard-working people are fed up having to pay such ridiculous prices! 

Fortunately, there’s new affordable technology allowing savvy shoppers to buy hearing aids online (with great sound quality) but for 85% less than traditional hearing aid prices!

This leads us to reveal our #1 pick for 2019.

Drumroll, please…
Dr. Harper
Working as a audiologist working directly with patients suffering from hearing loss & other hearing issues.

Doing researches for non profit hearing organizations. Would love to share all the researches and reviews done by me and my amazing team!
OUR PICK: SONO X2  - Voted #1 Hearing Aid 2019

Our Rating: 9.5/10
Customer Rating: 9.62/10 (638 Votes)

Positives 

✅ Great Sound Clarity
Nearly Invisible
✅ Cool Design
✅ Easy To Use
✅ Background Noise Cancelling
✅Different Sound Modes For 4 Environments
✅Incredible Fit
✅Affordable Price (85% less than traditional hearing aids!)


Negatives:  

❌ Only Available Online - at www.sonahearingaids.com

❌ Often runs out of stock because Sono offers the same quality hearing aids or better, but for 85% of the price

Analysis:
The Sono X2 is 85% less than the price of traditional hearing aids and many customers who have had $5,000 hearing aids say the sound quality is the same or better with Sono! How is that possible?

The Model X2 nano-microchip technology is made in Minnesota, and when you order online, Sono ships directly to you from their warehouse in Idaho — thus eliminating the middleman and passing the savings along to you!
Sono's technology allows you to pick different mode settings and volume settings so you can find the best combination of sound for your ears. You don't need an audiogram (hearing test) to purchase Sono. 

Sono is a CIC (Completely-in-canal) hearing aid so it's nearly invisible from the outside.

Sono hearing aids amplify sounds allowing you to hear clearly once again. 

The Sono comes with a full 2-year warranty against manufacturing defects. It comes with a selection of different sized ear domes for a comfortable fit, a cleaning kit and battery tool. They all have a user manual and a carry box.

Sono's manufacturer has over 25 years of internationally recognized research, development, and production of technologically advanced audio & hearing aid products.
Conclusion:
After a detailed research, we concluded that this is hands-down the best premium hearing aid - that doesn't cost a fortune.

Sono hearing aids cost 80% LESS than other hearing aids, yet are same or better quality. How?

Sono manufactures the aids themselves and sell directly to you. That's cutting out all the middle men, fees, overhead expenses, and providing premium hearing aids and a sensible price.

As a doctor, I always recommend Sono to my patients, and everytime they come back a few weeks later and thank me for recommending them amazing affordable hearing aids
Our Comparative Analysis
We conducted a clinical study documenting the effectivity of Sono using a comparative analysis. We have compared the results of using Sono and other, top-quality products available on the market. Sono performed same or better than other premium hearing aids that range between $2000-$5000 in cost, based on testing 134 subjects. 

The Sono X2 in ear - almost invisible

Here are some real customer reviews we found online

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "My Mother just got hers yesterday and loves them! She turned her TV down from 25 to 17. Says she can hear her ac running now. She is happy with them!" Metty M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Can't believe the quality at this price. Delivery was right on time - no hassle." Judy L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "My husband got these about 2 months ago and loves them!!! They are much better than the ones he got 5 years ago ther were $3,000!" Karen V.

Conclusion:
After a detailed research, we concluded that this is hands-down the best premium hearing aid - that doesn't cost a fortune.

Sono hearing aids cost 80% LESS than other hearing aids, yet are same or better quality. How?

Sono manufactures the aids themselves and sell directly to you. That's cutting out all the middle men, fees, overhead expenses, and providing premium hearing aids and a sensible price.

As a doctor, I always recommend Sono to my patients, and everytime they come back a few weeks later and thank me for recommending them amazing affordable hearing aids
Some of the Other Products We've Tested
As I mentioned earlier, during this research we tested 17 brands of hearing aids

And, to be completely honest, a vast majority of them simply don't give you a bang for your buck like Sono. 

Sono is the only premium hearing aid that's under $500 that performs as good as any other $2000-$4000 hearing aids.

The rest of the hearing aids in this list are all great hearing aids - but all of them cost between $1500-$5000. 
#2 Audicus

Our Rating: 8.6/10
Customer Satisfaction: 82%

Positives 

Great sound helping you hear better
✅ 82% satisfaction rate

Negatives:  

❌ Some users feedback and high pitch whining sound
❌ Costs $1000-$2000 per pair (way more than Sono)
Requires a hearing test

Audicus is a great hearing aid company with average prices in the range of $1,000-$2000 per pair of hearing aids. Audicus allows you to do the following:
Deliver pristine sound and exceptional listening clarity

Eliminate buzzing and whistling

Help you better understand conversations 

and hear comfortably in any noise environment

Unlike Sono Hearing Aids, however, consumers must take a hearing test first. 

This can be very time consuming and unnecessary. However, some consumers prefer this extra step. If this describes you, Audicus is a great option…

#3 BELTONE

Our Rating: 8.2/10
Customer Satisfaction: 81%

Positives 

App compatibility with your phone

✅ High quality product

Negatives:  

❌ Very pricey

Bulky design

Requires a hearing test

Beltone is winning the “techie” game. This is one of the only hearing aid companies that offers app compatibility linked to your hearing aid device. 

Despite the fact that this technology comes with a high price, Beltone products are a great fit for those wanting this type of connectivity.

Personally, I find this technology not useful, and not meant for our generation

#4 BRITZGO

Our Rating: 7.3/10
Customer Satisfaction: 72%

Positives 

Somewhat affordable

Negatives:  

❌ Bulky design
Less known manufacturer



Britzgo is a less know brand, cheapest on the list. However, production quality is not exactly the finest, even though around half of its users said it "somewhat worked". 

#5 Signia

Our Rating: 7.1/10
Customer Satisfaction: 68%

Positives 

Improves hearing & clarity

Negatives:  

❌ Lots of customer complaints
❌ Expensive

Signia's hearing aid product is advertised as one of the finest ones on the market, however, bad reviews claim otherwise. When you add a really high product price on top of that, you get a product that cannot compete with other products on the list - especially with Sono.

TO WRAP IT UP:
Sono is the only product you should consider if you are dealing with hearing issues and don't want to be ripped-off.

There is just no other way to put it.
  • It outperformed every other premium hearing aid by a margin so wide
  • It's actually cheaper 80% cheaper than most premium hearing aids - While performing just as good or better!
  • Nice people at Sono are constantly offering massive discounts and generous deals (I believe there's a buy one get one free for first-time customers as we speak)
The only problem with Sono is that quantities are VERY LIMITED.

Being the best product on the market, with such an affordable price, it is not strange that they keep running out of stock as soon as they produce it.

That being said, if you want to make sure you get your pair of Sono hearing aids before they sell out, click the button below to visit their official website and place your order.
Why You Should Trust Me
Well, two reasons actually:
First, I've been doing this for over 20 years.
In two decades in the audiology industry - first as a technician in one of the biggest companies, then as a researcher and blogger - I've personally tested over a hundred hearing aids and other audio aid products, so I know a thing or two about finding the best one.

But that's not all... 

For this specific research, I teamed up with Dr. Brian M. Harris , a professor at Yale School of Medicine, and Albert Hyer, a world-renowned Doctor of Audiology, to make sure the conclusion I come up with is not a biased personal opinion but rather a scientific verdict.
And second, this is very personal for me.
Most people don't know this but my wife's been struggling with hearing loss for YEARS.
And ironically, I couldn't help her.

Being a Doctor of Audiology, this was even more painful for me.

Back then, there were only a few hearing aids on the market - and not one of them made any difference for my wife.

(Unfortunately, I didn't realize this before spending a small fortune)

The pain and embarrassment eventually became so unbearable, I moved from creams and home remedies to laser treatments and surgeries

And finally - after years of research and consultations with my colleagues, I've found a solution for my wife's issue.
I DON'T WANT ANOTHER PERSON TO GO THROUGH THE SAME HELL!
And that's why I spent all this time, money and energy on this research:

To finally stop this madness and save you guys a lot of time and money.

No more guesswork.

No more gambling with your hard-earned money and health.

For once, take the proven path instead.

Sono works.

Comments

Facebook Comments

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

ERROR: You are not logged into Facebook. You cannot comment without a profile

Disclaimer
The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. This site makes no representation and assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of information contained on or available through this web site, and such information is subject to change without notice. You are encouraged to confirm any information obtained from or through this web site with other sources, and review all information regarding any medical condition or treatment with your physician.